It's Gardening Time....My Green spaces......๐ŸŒผ๐ŸŒป๐ŸŒบโ˜˜๐Ÿƒ๐ŸŒฟ

in Best of India โ€ข 2 years ago

Climate is getting better and it's that time of the year to focus on sowing seeds for the new plants. I always find spending time with nature is any day more fulfilling then spending time with humans. Yesterday whole day I spent with my plants, some of the old plants which needed maintenance was done and then planted some new ones as well. Also got a lot of new indoor plants to make my space more greener.

Started working first with the indoor ones. Changed the soil for all the already existing plants and then also set up some new ones. The new ones in the lot are the Snake plant, Cactus and the string of pearls.
20211119_101006.jpg

20211119_101017.jpg

The most difficult task was to clean up the money plant creeper and arranging it well again across the wall. It had dried up in many places so it needed a lot of care
IMG-20211119-WA0028.jpg

After completing the indoors then for the outdoors the new plants I set up are mint, chilies, garlic and Tulsi. I also have sowed seeds of some flowers which I got from the nursery. I am hoping that they will grow out well. I will need to have some patience of a week to 10 days time to start seeing my plants grow.
20211119_115109.jpg

The Aloe Vera grows beautifully all through out the year and I use it for so many different purposes.
20211119_115119.jpg

The Bougainville and the Desert Rose are the old ones. The third one is a flower plant which my cook planted, I am not sure what will grow in it, let's see.
20211119_115126.jpg

I still need to plant some more and fill up this space completely
20211120_161219.jpg

And there comes the first flower of the Season, my all time beautiful Desert Rose
20211120_161236.jpg

The indoor ones have also been set up in their place and they add so much beauty to my living room
20211120_161114.jpg

20211120_161128.jpg

Let me see after a week's time, how the new ones that I have planted are coming up. I am so anxiously waiting to see them grow. It is my dream that in future, the house that I plan to build up outside the city will have a big garden area where I will want to grow all my veggies, fruits and all different types of plants and flowers.

Thank you for visiting my blog. ๐Ÿ‘ผ๐Ÿป๐Ÿ‘ผ๐Ÿป๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒบ๐ŸŒธ


"Unlimited Abundance, Blissful Happiness and Unconditional Love"

Sort: ย 

Wow, so nice
Definitely plants are true companions of ours
I am also a plant lover and maintaining terrace garden since many years.
I know how much efforts it takes to grow a plant. Watching the journey of a tiny seed to a big plant really an amazing experience.
But after seeing a blossomed flower a blissful feeling eliminates all negativity. Keep growing โ˜บ๏ธ๐Ÿ‘

Wow, so nice
Definitely plants are true companions of ours
I am also a plant lover and maintaining terrace garden since many years.
I know how much efforts it takes to grow a plant. Watching the journey of a tiny seed to a big plant really an amazing experience.
But after seeing a blossomed flower a blissful feeling eliminates all negativity. Keep growing โ˜บ๏ธ๐Ÿ‘

I consider plant growing a blessing,and you are so blessed to grow so many plants around you.You are done with the work of sowing seeds and now have trust on the Almighty and hope for the best.

Thank you to say those kind words, yes their presence make us feel very good and energetic

Plants are looking soo fresh, healthy and beutiful.keep enjoy

Thank you :-)

Your plants look great, I liked the arch and the vine that covers it. I like to have plants in my house, I have some aloe vera and garden plants. I'm going to plant peppers and chili peppers to see how they grow in the garden. Thanks for sharing.

Yes that vine has grown out so well over a period of time, almost 3 years now and I feel so good that it is so healthy. I am sure the peppers will grow well, they are easy and fast.

ย 2 years agoย (edited)

I am very glad to see your decorative potted plants;-) I hope you enjoyed the nature's gift of planting potted decorative plants
You feel like you are in cloud nine joy ๐Ÿ˜˜!!!
@nainaztengra

Yes, it is always very gratifying to work with them. I would like to have my whole home filled up with them, but here it becomes too much for to manage it all alone, so whatever in my capacity I try to do it. Thank you

Plants look very nice and fresh. Your proper care is the reason behind their freshness. Keep growing them they will keep you happy .

Love the photographs shoot by you nice dairy from your side keep posting your content is informative

This post has appeared in the Steem Environment Magizine Third Edition of November 2021, please allow it

Regards
@klen.civil

The work is very beautiful, you must really enjoy changing your flowers, after you arrange it neatly, the place you put the flowers is very beautiful from my view. @nainaztengra

Thank you for the appreciation @marcojon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62467.35
ETH 3004.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87