BetterLife | The Diary Game : 13 February 2021/Power up 100%steemCreated with Sketch.

in Best of India3 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians, Myself nobita07,
Now I start telling you about my whole day.

So let's get started and talk about my today's activity.

Today after waking up at 9 am, I drank 1 glass of water and immediately after drinking water, I went to get fresh after that I brushed I was thinking of taking a bath as soon as I started removing the clothes I started feeling cold then I did not bathe.
When I came in fresh .after that at 6 am I went to biology tuition.

IMG-20210213-WA0007.jpg

then I called my friend and asked him to go to college.Then I put my phone on charging and then, I asked for breakfast to mother, then I sat down to have breakfast. By the time the mother was bringing breakfast, I listened to some songs. I went to my room and put on clothes.Then i packed my bag And then I went to college with my friend.

After came back,
I watched some videos of YouTube on my
Phone.
At 2 o'clock, I put it on charging then I go to the kitchen to eat food. After that I walk for a while in my room and start reading again. After 1 hour of reading I played pubg. After that I rest for a while.My friend asked me to go to the Mandi to eat roasted potatoes. Me and my friend went to Mandi.

I came back to tuition and after that I studied for 3 hours.Still ran the phone and played the game
and watched you tube. I saw Oggy and cockroches.

and after that i ate food after resting. Then I switched on the phone and ran for few minutes.Then my friend came to my house, after I played pubg game, After that, I went to the ground with my friend and play badminton 🏸.
After that i went to
We played many matches. To play badminton is very good to health.It keeps me healthy.

then I came home.
then sat for 2 hour reading
After that I drank hot milk and Then walk a while .After that i removed the phone from charging after that I watched YouTube and i wrote diary game on the whole day After that I heard music then I went to sleep.

image.png

Thank you for reading this blog up here. I really need to know how many peoples are reading my post completely so if you are reading this line. Just do the comment on what you think about my post and how I was presenting this post whether it is looking good or have to change some alignments so just let me know in the comment section.
Thank You

blue.png

Cc:-
@steemitblog
@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02

blue.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61906.25
ETH 2905.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64