Christmas special | Compilation of On going contests on Steem As on 25th December

in Best of India3 years ago (edited)

Merry Christmas everyone!

Steem blockchain these days has a contest for everyone, find the right one for you participate and win STEEM rewards. Here is the compilation of all the current contest on Steem blockchain at one place..for everyone..

snowman-1090261_1280.webp
SRC

PHOTOGRAPHY/ART/Painting

Sports

Others

You can always participate in @musicforsteem by following these guidelines

That was Alll I could find for this week, if you know any other on going contest on Steem blockchain, please let me know in the comments section below and please resteem this post.
Cc-

@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02
@steemitblog
blue.png

Sort:  

Even it's late, Merry Christmas and happy new year everyone!

Merry Christmas! 🎄🎅 @rishabh99946. Thanks for sharing.

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Hello How can i start my own contest i want to start sport contest in #bestofindia please guide me

Merry Christmas! Thank you for your post :)

Thank you very much for this great summary.

Merry Christmas!!!

#onepercent #venezuela #affable

Merry Chrismast and Happy New Year. and thank you for this information ...

Hello sir your post is very much good I am new here I don't know how to work here can you please tell me how can work here

Merry Christmas!A belated Christmas wish!
I hope you can follow me and vote for me!Ha, ha, ha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61293.86
ETH 2930.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65