BetterLife | The Diary Game : 25 February 2021 : Power up 100%.steemCreated with Sketch.

in Best of India3 years ago (edited)

Hello steemians,
How was it going friends ? I hope that all of you will be healthy and avoid this disease.
Now I start telling you about my whole day.


In morning time

I Slept very well last night.today Woke up at 7o'clock in the morning,After that I wore my slippers, then went to the bathroom,then brushed it .After that After that I sat studying because today my English exam I was sitting for 2 hours to learn formate of letters etc. After that i listened song in youtube after that my phone was discharged,. After that I put my phone on charging After that I heated the water and Then went to take shower ,After that i removed my phone from charging.The weather was very nice today so I went to the roof and sat for a while,

IMG_20210216_175335.jpg

morning views

then I returned downstairs as I was feeling hungry then I had breakfast,
After that I gave my online two-hours exam
then I took rest half-hour then I ran the laptop, I played the game for a while, then I started programming for one hour,then I put my laptop on charging Then I rested,
After that i had lunch,

IMG_20210224_092916.jpg

Doing lunch

after lunch, I heated water for a drink, after that I drank water Then i removed the laptop from charging .After that, I ran my laptop and then I play music and listen a song for a while After that my friends came to my house and then I went to go outside the house after that I went to home
And then I went to the roof and sat in the sunshine I ran YouTube on my phone Then I started feeling thirsty, then I came down, then I drank water after that my friend came to my house and then I went to the ground and I played badminton I played 3 matches in it, Then i went home after that I washed my feet Later went to the market to buying fruits

IMG_20210210_205115.jpg
with his friend.after that i watch youtube half an hour after that I was playing pubg for half an hour and
Then I switched on the phone charging. after that I had dinner.then sat for 2 hour reading then I rest, After that I drank hot milk and Then walk a while .After that i removed the phone from charging and then I watched YouTube and i wrote diary game on the whole day After that I heard music then I went to sleep.

Thank you for reading this blog up here. I really need to know how many peoples are reading my post completely so if you are reading this line. Just do the comment on what you think about my post and how I was presenting this post whether it is looking good or have to change some alignments so just let me know in the comment section.


Steem On

@bestofindia

Thank You

blue.png

Cc:-
@steemitblog
@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02

blue.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69015.38
ETH 3758.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.45