Betterlife ! The Diary Game #1 ! 18th Jun 2021 ! A Wonderful Day

in Best of India3 years ago

Hello dear friends,

I am Rajni and today i had began a new adventure in this steemit community by joining @thediarygame where people shares their day-to-day experience of which they thought that they are new and is quite a memorable experience. Each day in life gives us a new lesson and writing diary is a very good habit and one can memorize their experience at any time in future. It's my pleasure to share my experience with all of you. Today is my first post for @thediarygame. This is my own experience. So let's talk about my today's experience.

Morning-
I woke up at 5.00 in the morning. Then got up from the bed and I washed my face, Then I went for morning walk. Then I suddenly look at the sky. The sky was covered with heavy clouds. Due to which the weather was dark and at the same time a much cold wind was also blowing. Today I had planned to go with my some friends. We went together for walking and did some jogging too.

WhatsApp Image 2021-06-19 at 9.51.50 PM.jpeg

After then I come to my house and Then I went to house roof for planting a sapling that i had brought from a nursery. It was the plant of Tulsi. It was considered god for the Hindus and people worshipped it. Then But I had come back through downstairs and then i went to make a tee for my family. I made the breakfast for them and the my husband left for office.

WhatsApp Image 2021-06-19 at 7.48.18 PM (1).jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-06-19 at 7.48.19 PM.jpeg

Afternoon-
Then i completed my house work till 12 o clock and then i saw a serial on the television. After one hour, i slept and took some rest. And then i taught my son. I taught him Mathematics. I explained him about the new exercise of the chapter. It was one of my favourite subject in my childhood. Then it was about 4 pm and was the time of evening tea. I made the tea and ate with my sons we also ate some biscuits..

WhatsApp Image 2021-06-19 at 9.40.48 PM.jpeg

Evening & Night-
Then my elder son tuition classes started at 5 pm and meanwhile i talked to my sister from my phone. After it, i started preparing for the dinner. I decided to prepare some Curry of besan and the aloo paratha. My children liked them a lot. We had the dinner till 7.30 and then i was free and watched the mythological Devon ke dev Mahadev show. It was so informative and then my husband came and i made the dinner for him and then i went to sleep.

WhatsApp Image 2021-06-19 at 9.44.51 PM.jpeg

I hope you all will like it.

Thank You to all of you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67831.12
ETH 3801.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75