Betterlife ! The Diary Game # 2 ! 19th Jun 2021 ! A Cloudy Day

in Best of India3 years ago

I am Rajni . Today is my 2nd entry for @thediarygame and we all know that each day in life gives us a new lesson and writing diary is a very good habit and one can memorize their experience at any time in future. It's my pleasure to share my experience with all of you. This is my own experience. So let's talk about my today's experience.

Morning-

I woke up at 5 a.m. today. Then I went to my kitchen. In the kitchen I prepared some tea. Then my friends came to my house and called me for going for walking. It was about 5:20 a.m. and the weather was very nice there were clouds in the sky and we could feel small raindrops.

WhatsApp Image 2021-06-20 at 9.01.19 PM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-06-20 at 9.02.00 PM (1).jpeg

The pleasant of falling raindrops on the body is a very nice experience one could feel. Then we started walking. We went to a park today where we did some yoga in the park. While walking we did some talking and after then I reached the home till 6:30 a.m. Then i made a tea for my family and they got up from the bed. I want to see my plants on the roofs. They are too much healthy and then I started preparing for the breakfast.

Afternoon-

Then I completed my house work till 12 pm. Today I had made bread pakoda in the breakfast which were too delicious. Everyone liked it a lot. Then I watched my favourite serial on the television and after some time I slept for some time. It was about 3:30 p.m. and then I taught my son. Today i taught maths and science to him because he had got some homework from school that I had made him done. Then it was evening and I was that time of making evening tea so I prepared it and drink it and it was the time of my elder son tuition classes.

WhatsApp Image 2021-06-20 at 9.02.00 PM.jpeg

Evening & Night-

He did his classes and my younger son completed his studying. Then he asked me to play his favourite game free fire for some time. I told him to play. Then I did cleaning of my houses and after sometime my sister's call came and we did some talking and she asked me the recipe of rasmalai. Then it was about 7 and I started preparing for the dinner. Today I had made pulao in the dinner. Everyone liked it a lot. Then I watched mythological serial Mahabharat and till 30 my husband came and I prepared the dinner for him and then I went to sleep.

WhatsApp Image 2021-06-20 at 9.02.10 PM.jpeg

Thank to all of you

Sort:  

Nice, Keep posting.

Thank you so much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69390.09
ETH 3783.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83