Betterlife ! The Diary Game # 3 ! 20th Jun 2021 ! International Yoga Day

in Best of India3 years ago

Hello dear friends, Hope you all are fine and as you all know i am Rajni. Today i am gain back with all of you in the @thediarygame. Today is my 3rd entry for @thediarygame and this is my habit from past to write a diary and i am happy that i can share them with you. It's my pleasure to share my experience with all of you. This is my own experience. So let's talk about my today's experience.

Morning-

I woke up at 5 a.m. today. Then after that I went to my kitchen and drank some water. After then I went out to call my friends as they were late today so I decided to call them. The weather was cool and there was no cloud. Then we started walking we went to a ground where we could see people playing cricket they are enjoying a lot. We then went through a field where we could see the kharif crops. They were too long. Then after that we come at my home and then I made the tea for my family.

WhatsApp Image 2021-06-21 at 10.16.07 PM.jpeg

Today is very special day that is the international yoga day and it was a seventh. So I decided to do your today. I did alulom vilom and other yoga asanas. Yoga help us to increase our flexibility and also helps the patients of heart. Then after it was about ninth game and then I started preparing for me the breakfast. After it my husband aided and then he went to his office.

WhatsApp Image 2021-06-21 at 10.16.54 PM.jpeg

Afternoon & Evening-

Today I finished my work early. So I decided to clean my home. I cleaned it and then I saw my favourite serial on the television it and it ended on 1:30 p.m. I then saw some news on the television on which it was about Baba Ramdev who was telling us to do different types of yoga for the well being. Then I taught my younger son. He did his homework in front of me and asked me his problems. He then completed his homework and then asked me to play Freefire. I told him to play only for sometime. Then I prepare some tea and after on my elder son tution classes began. I then went to my roof for watering my plants. I saw that my neighbour was also on the roof of her house. We did some talking and then I came down and prepared for the dinner.

Night-

Today I am made my favourite dish called the Rajma Chawal. It was too tasty and then today i saw a movie on the television that was so interesting and informative and till 9 p.m. ended and my husband came. I prepare the dinner for him. He did his dinner and then I went to sleep.

WhatsApp Image 2021-06-21 at 10.22.10 PM.jpeg

Thank to all of you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68279.01
ETH 3694.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65