This is my soul This is my Life

#Hello my friend how are you. Can you tell me the name which type this flower. I go to the you tube . I take this photo from that place. That was so beautiful and peaceful. Many people come here to visit this weekend. Many man many mind. Few people come here for visiting. ***


** Hi I am from Bangladesh**
** Thank you for supporting**

few people love me very much

This is my son. He is to much happy when he saw me. I loved him so much .

Thank you everyone My name is Kazi Maruf Hossain. If you get anything is wrong please help me to solution that.




1000024873.jpg




1000024848.jpg




1000024845.jpg

Thank by Kazi Maruf Hossain

Love you all.
Bye and take care.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70191.58
ETH 3817.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78