Video tutorial : how to draw a landscape painting by poster colour || 10% to @steem.skillshare

in Steem Skillshare2 years ago

2021-11-01-02-57-52.jpg

Hi all my drawing lover friend.

Welcome back to another drawing tutorial post. And it’s another video tutorial post. In this post I'm going to share how to draw a landscape painting stape by stape. I just started to create videos few days ago. I love to draw so much and also love to spread my art knowledge in others. And I made all post about any kind of drawing tutorial to teach you all who love to draw.

I made this video at my home on the table. I putted the phone on the mobile clip stand and then I started to draw and capture the video. I needed about an hour to complete. Now I'm sharing the video of the painting tutorial from my own YouTube channel.

After completing all the drawing process and capturing I edited the video. I applied fast motion in this video to manage you time. I hope you will be able to learn about the painting by watching this video. In the drawing process i took some photo and I'm going to share the photos now.
CollageMaker_20211101_024955469.jpg

If anyone want to learn about any specific drawing or painting he can suggest me to draw the object. I will try to make the painting tutorial. I always ready to share my art knowledge through the drawing lover.

On the other hand. I I'm requesting everyone to join at club5050 programme. Joining at club5050 you will be able to get support from curators. And your investment will be increased day by day.

Thanks all for visiting my post and supporting me.

If anyone want to buy my artwork and any portrait drawing. He/she can contract me in discord.

discord I'd : mdriart#0766

Categoryprice
Poster colour drawing0.7sbd
Colour pencil drawing0.5sbd
Human portrait ( black & white)0.7sbd

CC-

@milakz
@daytona475
@steem.skillshare
IMG_20211023_231720.png

Sort:  

Lodi!!! Idol in reverse!

Wow, if you want, you can sell your works. I also think that they can be in a museum, they are very beautiful!

#affable

I'm really impressed to you comment mam. Thank you☺

Congratulations, your nice post has been upvoted by the steem.skillshare curation trail!
If you wish to join as well our trail and support our community, other users, and earn the curation reward, please check out this post:
steem.skillshare curation trail post

trail.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62584.99
ETH 3171.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81