Contest - Share your best photograph ।। by @vanessa-04

Hi everyone at Steemit, it's a pleasure to greet you!

It is my first time participating in this community, I hope to meet and learn a little about all of you. Today I join this interesting contest. Choosing favorite photographs is not my thing, the truth is, I always end up liking them all, I really always keep the memory of the moment, so they are all my favorites.

The day of this photo was a lot of fun and as you can see very sunny, enjoying landscapes like this turns out to be one of my favorite hobbies, it is very relaxing, from another point of view, I see it as a safe place full of peace.


  • This is the Contest Link.
    • The photo is my own and was taken with a Samsung j7 prime phone.


I invite you to know:

More about me.



~Until next time.!~

Sort:  

Muy buena foto, suerte en el concurso 🤟🏻

Thanks for your participation, please consider joining the curation trail or/and delegate to us in order to get constant support for your publications

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69450.75
ETH 3678.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81