Vintage Photography Contest | "This is Lola." #club5050

Hi everyone at Steemit, it's a pleasure to greet you!

Most people who know me know that I consider myself an admirer of nature and open spaces, such as fields, beaches, rivers, or simply places where you can enjoy the sound of birds singing, or enjoy a nice sunset.

In this opportunity, I share with you a photograph of my little friend Lola, she is almost never out of her "safe corner", but this time she was captured at lunchtime. I can spend time watching her and even though she is not like a dog or a cat that would play with you, she relaxes me a lot.

My youngest nephew is too afraid of her, so much so that every time he sees her he runs to hide, I take the opportunity to remind them that it is necessary to teach the little ones at home that animals should be taken care of no matter what.


Lola.


I invite you to know:

More about me.



~Until next time.!~

Sort:  

Thanks for your participation, please consider joining the curation trail and/or delegating to us in order to get constant support from our community

 2 years ago 

Thanks for Participation. Best of luck for the contest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70434.55
ETH 3761.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84