My ship - The Millenium FalconsteemCreated with Sketch.

in Pirate World4 years ago

Bandai_Millenium_Falcon_Lando_Calrissian_1_1024x1024.jpg

Argh, ye scurvy dogs! This is me futuristic time-traveling space pyrate ship, which I use to swindle yer booty from ye.

^ still working on my 17th century British pirate accent

Strengths:

  1. Fast as all hell ... like really,really, fast.
  2. Laser beams which slice through people, and can set enemy ships aflame.
    Can do 360's, 720's, and 1440's.

Weaknesses:

  1. Has a long cooldown - traveling back to the future to buy fuel with yer booty... time-consuming.
    Since weapons in the 22nd century are laser-based , the Millenium Falcon has actually no defense against Kinetic Artillery (i.e. bullets and cannonballs). This is a major weakness.
  2. Makes a lot of noise, therefore rendering the "element of surprise" very difficult. You will more than likely hear the Millenium Falcon coming before you even see it, giving enemies time to collect their forces.

Thanks,
Anne Bonny
aka "The Sexy Space Pyrate"
@pirateworld
sexyspacepirate.jpg

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Sounds like a great ship. Speed is a boon when the High Seas be vast, and doin' 720's is cool. Welcome again to Pirate World, hope ta sail wit' ye on an adventure soon.

 4 years ago 

Aye, mate. Me hopes it gets me far in me journeys. Tag me when ye set sail off in one of 'yer 'ventures, and I'll tag along wit ye.

I'll introduce you to me first-mate, and copilot - "Chewie" ;)

 4 years ago 
 4 years ago 

Weaknesses to many, my favourite spaceship is the hms bounty 🤪

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68493.85
ETH 3838.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64