Great News - IPL - Rishabh will be leading Delhi Capitals in IPL 2021

in Cric-World 🏏3 years ago

Hello Community

Hope you all are doing great !!

This is my first post in the World of Cricket community as I have just seen this community a day before. I never expected a cricket based community on steemit but now I am happy to see this.

In my first post, I am going to share a news which I just seen on Cricbuzz that Rishabh Pant will be leading Delhi Capitals in the upcoming IPL Edition. As I remember Rishabh pant playing in the Under 19 world cup in 2016. Rishabh pant is one of my favorite player as he always entertain me by hitting Boundaries.

Rishabh-Pant.jpg

This is the first time when World will see him as a skipper and Everybody knows he never takes too much pressure but this time I am really excited to see how he will handle the Captaincy pressure. Besides this Shreyas Iyer who was handling the captaincy last year is having a shoulder injury and Sources also confirm that he will not be available this season.

First match of Delhi Capital is against the Super Duper team - Chennai Super kings on 10th April.

Lets see what will happen next.

Thankyou

Source

Sort:  

Source referenced at end of post. Should be clearer.

Everyone says that India has a great chance of becoming a leader in cricket. It was like this for several years in a row. I closely watched the confrontation between India and Pakistan on the cricket field. I even bet here - https://melbet.com/ But the last season showed that Europe is not so far away. England and even Australia show an excellent game. I will have a lot of choice in the new season.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68707.59
ETH 3845.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63