Contest alert: Top 5 meals I ate within the week #12

in Crowd1 booster♨️6 months ago

Introduction

Good evening steemians, how was your day? I wish to begin the 12 week of my contest today, this contest is a very wonderful contest I admire alot I the amount of entries I receive these are quite encouraging that's why I decided to continue this contest because I almost ended it. Each time I create a contest I always pray to get so many participants because is not encouraging for a contest to end without getting more than three entries.

png_20231105_225558_0000.png

Contest Theme

This contest is all about sharing the top 5 best meal you ate within the week and giving us brief information about them. Food-photography is one of my top niche in steemit, I often enjoy posting pictures of the foods I eat. It was after I joined steemit that I developed the habit of taking pictures of food I ate almost all the time, before eating them. So why don't you snap every food you eat and share 5 with us in steemit.

Here's a hint

  • Share 5 different meals.
  • Mention few ingredients of all
  • Tell us the estimated value of one plate of the meal in your country's currency and in steem
  • State if a particular meal is breakfast, lunch and dinner.

Contest Rules

  • This contest is recommended for every steemian
  • Your post title should be Top 5 meals I ate within the week #12
  • Make sure you subscribe to the community and follow our official account @hive-198330
  • Upvote and resteem this post then drop your entry at the comment section of this post.
  • Share your entry on Twitter and use the hashtags #steemit #steem #crowd1
  • Your photos must be authentic and belong to you.
  • Participants must ensure there entry is more than 300 words and well arranged.
  • Post must be in English only, no other language is approved for now.
  • Ensure that you post your entry once.
  • Make use of the tags #top5meals-w12, #photography #yourclub, #steemexclusive #yourcountry.
  • Invite at least 3 of your steemit friends.
  • Participants must set 5% beneficiary to our official account @hive-198330, we will really appreciate this act.

Award for winners

Winners will receive steem rewards from the founder this week, @crowd1, I will be very happy to if a top steemian, supports this contest.

RankAward
First position5 steem
Second position3 steem
Third position2 steem

Contest ends once this post pays out

Our community leaders

Founder/Admin - @crowd1
Admin/MOD head - @saintkelvin17
Moderator 1 - @moyeon
Moderator 2 - @morgan76

Cc.

@disconnect @josepha @patjewell @tocho2

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61258.08
ETH 2873.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56