Contest winners of Top 5 meals I ate within the week #8

in Crowd1 booster♨️8 months ago (edited)

Introduction

Good evening steemians, how have you all been doing? I sincerely wish to appreciate the members of this small community for always trying to be active. With time this community will get better as long as the admins and moderators doesn't give up a bit. I wish to announce the result of my last contest now. Sharing pictures of the food we eat weekly isn't difficult at all and I always expect to see more entries.

png_20230925_035100_1.png

My observation towards participants

I received only 2 entries in this contest that just past and I hope to get more next week. They did very well as I was even amazed with one of the pictures of the a participant's food, they were very clear and standard as they really caught my attention.

The two participants didn't follow all the rules I set and that wasn't encouraging as well because I don't see anything difficult in following a contest rule. The contest went smoothly as the participants tried their best to make a very wonderful contest entry and it was the first time the both of them participated in my contest.

Contest results

Below is a display of the winners for last week, I got only two participants and I have decided to make the both of them winners as they tried their best The winners wasn't difficult to sort out because they were only 2, I appreciate them for participating last week.

RankWinnersAwardPost
First position@davidmarkgeorge4 steemLink
Second position@hudamalik202 steemLink

Conclusion

So friends I advice you all to keep on working hard in this steemit platform because the level most of us are in this platform is just a foundation ground where we need to try out best to build our steem power and get more fame at least. I have been working hard till today and I will never stop working hard.

Just like my madam @patjewell always says Keep on posting, voting, commenting and powering up. Hope to get more participants next week.

Our community leaders

Founder/Admin - @crowd1
Admin/MOD head - @saintkelvin17
Moderator 1 - @moyeon
Moderator 2 - @morgan76
Moderator 3 - @chukwu10

Cc..

@kouba01
@disconnect
@irawandedy

Sort:  
 8 months ago (edited)

Thanks for the reward and organizing these contests.

 8 months ago 

Would have been nice to see the winning entries too.. How about adding links to them for easy access?

That's a very wonderful idea sir, thank you for the suggestion. Should I do it now or next time?

 8 months ago 

Now is always better 😃

Alright sir I will do that today

Alright sir, I have made the improvement, how does it look?

 8 months ago 

🤣🤣🤣 So funny.

 8 months ago 

Thank you for choosing me but the Steen's haven't been transferred..
Thanks

Don't worry the founder will transfer them before 12pm today

 8 months ago 

Thank you very much 🥰

Congratulations to all winners 🏆

Sure, they tried their best

 8 months ago 

Fingers cross for more entries this coming week.
Who knows, I might just participate again. (•ิ‿•ิ)
I must just gather photos. I forget

Really alright ma. I normally forget to snap few meals as well sometimes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67495.61
ETH 3713.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66