My Favorite TV Show

in Crowd1 booster♨️7 months ago (edited)

Hello friends,

Since yesterday when I found out about this contest hosted by @hive-198330, I have been very excited because this is a very meaningful contest for me.

I'm passionate about TV show because it has had a profound impact on me. It's not just a series; it's a journey into the complex world of human choices and consequences.

My all-time favorite TV show is "Breaking Bad." It's a story about a regular high school chemistry teacher named Walter White who turns to making illegal drugs, specifically methamphetamine.

I love this show because it's exciting and has some great characters.

cover-1-1.jpg

source

Walter White

Walter White - the main character.

I like Walter White because he's an interesting character. He starts off as a normal guy with everyday problems. But as the show goes on, he changes a lot, and that's what makes him so captivating.

It's like a rollercoaster ride watching his choices and the consequences. I think he's a character who makes us think about what's right and wrong

2.jpg

source

One really memorable part of the show is an episode called "Ozymandias." It's full of action and drama, and it's a turning point in the story.

This episode will stay with you long after you watch it.

image.png

source

Lessons

"Breaking Bad" also teaches me some important lessons. It shows that our choices have consequences, and it's not always easy to do the right thing.

The show reminds us how important it is to be honest and loyal to our friends, even when things get tough.

Walter White: "I did it to help my family."

This shows that sometimes people do bad things thinking they're doing it for a good reason, but it can lead to trouble.

Jesse Pinkman: "I messed up, and I know it."

Jesse admits when he's done something wrong, teaching us about taking responsibility for our actions.

Hank Schrader: "Sometimes, the person trying to protect others can become the one doing harm."

This line teaches us that trying to do good can sometimes lead to bad results.

Skyler White: "I have to stay in this bad situation, and you get to move on and start fresh. I'm left with nothing."

This shows how our choices can affect the people we care about and that we have to live with the consequences.

Gus Fring: "I act normal on the outside, just like you."

This reminds us that people can hide their true selves, so we should be careful who we trust.

In simple words, "Breaking Bad" is my favorite TV show because it's a great story with interesting characters. It teaches us about right and wrong and the importance of friendship.

If you haven't seen it, I recommend giving it a try. You'll probably enjoy it as much as I did.

Thank you for your time to read my post

Sort:  

Thank you @trinhthimai for sharing your Good Quality Blog with our community. Your Post Information has been reviewed as seen below;

InformationStatus
Plagiarism Free
Bot Free
#Steemexclusive
Club StatusNo Club
#burnsteem25
Voting CSI[ 11 ]
AI Generated Content Free
Word count439

MODs Comment/Observation:
Hello dear, you are currently not in a club and am sure you are fully aware of that that's why you didn't add any clubstatus among your hashtags, please do well to power up.

Untitled design.png

could you tell me how can I join to club, I dont know any thing . Thank you

 7 months ago 

Hello he's saying you should power up the 5 steem in your wallet dear, Incase you don't know how to power up, learn through this post
https://steemit.com/hive-179660/@smartlouis/hwc-contest-22-or-or-powerup-and-win-steems-week-15-by-smartlouis

thank you

I've done to power up, how can I get to any club, my friend?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67651.53
ETH 3845.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65