You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [ENG/DEU/ESP] Competition series | Thinking of you | Ich denke an dich | Truco o trato

in Steem Germany3 years ago

Hello everyone. One person i have lost is my grandfather recently. He was my dad's father. Even though we didn't live together but we have been visiting each him very often. He lived in the northern part of ghana and my parents and i live in the southern part. He was a kind hearted man.
He was loved by many people around him. He aslo loved them. I always stick or get closer to him when ever we visit him. I really love being with him. He talks to me about his life style at times.

1616982904890.jpg
THAT IS A PICTURE OF HIM

Sort:  

May his soul Rest In Peace 🤲😭

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67341.94
ETH 3779.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69