You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [ENG/DEU/ESP] Competition series | Thinking of you | Ich denke an dich | Truco o trato

in Steem Germany3 years ago

Hi there I’m happy to be part of this contest and thanks to the organizer so of this contest THINKING OF YOU

When I first saw the topic I wasn’t moved to be part of this competition because it reminds of a great day and also an unforgettable moment in My life

Im gonna talk about the greatest moment which is about my life and how it came into existence, this part goes directly to the woman I love so much and THE ONE I CAN CALL THE LOVE OF MY LIFE, she’s my legend, rare gem 💎 of which I can can’t compare her to anyone else in this life, she’s been there for me during hardships and always giving her best both academically, financially and emotionally with good advise, she actually took the pains of carrying me in her womb for 9 good months and still taking it as a responsibility to make sure I live the best life with a securing future.
Without her I sure would have not been among the people of this world because she brought me to life and existential.
She calls me baby’jay and that’s why she can’t stop taking taking care for her baby boy.
1297A5CA-AE4F-4178-9D60-760D2025619B.jpeg

I’m talking about my mother, my love and my everything..
She makes it surprising that even my friends get so jealous about her unending love for me, I cherish her so much and I’m sharing this to appreciate her for her love and care

Thanks so much mom...... I LOVE YOU MOM ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71227.76
ETH 3816.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43