37-month-old baby strolling, corona social distancing

in Avle 여성 육아3 years ago

37 months old baby walking, corona social distancing is in practice... Why do you play yogurt at night?

What are you looking for?..Apologies, grapes, bananas, etc....

I'm still young, so I watch you, but if you're really bigger, you'll get some milk!!

I grew up in this town and Hyun-seo was born, so I lived in this town... I feel different, but...

This guy who takes a 37-month baby walk..., We are going to houses by practicing corona social distancing...

My family who only wants to dream of good days now...

Now, 37 months old baby walking and corona social distancing will be good at moving places...

Is it good to go to a place where you can spread your soap bubble love without notice?

Now, don't notice in the small bathroom and do it in the yard as much as you want....Mom will have a lot of fun...

There are a lot of places where you move... Space Museum... Art Museum... University... Future teachers on shift...

If mom and dad get settled, take a 37-month baby walk and practice corona social distancing...

I will make a lot of friends and aunt teachers....

And give a lot of aegyo to your close grandfather..Hyunseo is... since my first love....

You are the reason just looking at our vitamins...

My mom moved and I'm so busy lately. I'm sorry for not paying attention, Hyun-seo...

Still, we are trying to make two rooms in Hyunseo, so let's put up with it for just two days~

I love my son... so pretty son

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71219.01
ETH 3807.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50