Baby Christmas present, grandmother's grandchild love has arrived

in Avle 여성 육아3 years ago

Hello, Seo's mother's beads appear~

As I moved, my grandmother came with a baby Christmas present and a lot of love from my grandmother's grandchildren to give her in advance.

Really... can I do this? Appears with a bunch of Christmas presents... Grandma who has been waiting since 3 am...

Is it good for grandma... is it good for a gift?

Baby Christmas present, grandmother's grandchildren love arrival... Educational robot... RC car, fire truck... even Hyunseo clothes...

I really can't dry it... I love Hyun-seo... Oh... Hyun-seo has to be good to my grandmother to my grandfather...

Hyun-seo is big, but he has a significant stake. Grandma is especially responsible for clothes and eating.

Since you have a stake... hahahahahahaha

Most of all, my grandmother has a key pride.. Our brothers and sisters are small, so they have to be as big as Hyun-seo.

Baby Christmas present, grandmother's grandchild love arrives... From Hyun-seo clothes to my clothes...

In particular, the brand's padding has to be arranged.. It's the clothes I've been buying.

Yellow... After all, she's a grandmother who knows some fashion...

No matter who opposes... Hyun-seo is as pretty as fashion as it is.

So, Hyun-seo, who is satisfied with her baby Christmas present and the love of her grandmother's grandchildren, is very good, happy and good~

Perhaps because I went for a walk with my grandmother today...

MDAxNjA2Mzk4ODYxMjMw.QZQ1e9kNSyqyqf9qym3CdEyEyMS7vOo1LCpHWSJJzgwg.fep6naIFNV5R9nLfHpCw-LjqAqUOal-HERVq6TCKZFYg.JPEG.syj0429v/20201123_224212.jpg?type=w966

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68316.98
ETH 3856.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65