Hello to all new people and the old friends

in #hive4 years ago (edited)

Hello, folks! Just to make it clear, I am now more active on Hive, https://hive.blog/@araksa-dragonkey

But the pictures I post with APPICS obviously post here. If you want to follow my post and articles and have more interaction and feedback, please make yourselves visible on Hive since I rarely check the Steemit page.

I don’t know if I’ll be posting much on here. It is possible that I will use this account for some very specific theme or niche to make things more organized for myself, but that’s not decided yet, so...

Again, please say hi on Hive because if you are messaging/adding stuff on here, at this point I might simply overlook it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60719.63
ETH 2911.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59