SteemIT more like CensorIT. 10 Reasons to use HIVE/PEAKD over STEEMIT

in #hive4 years ago

This post is in an exclusive STEEM series called "Getting Blacklisted By leon-tron on Steemit.com"

logo_transparent2.png

Steemit is simply "an uncensored blogging site" without the "uncensored" bit, making it yet another shitty blogging site. The interface wasn't even good. Steemit(.com) has absolutely nothing going for it, but for some silly reason, people are still using it. WTF?!? Peak has been the better choice, since like, forever, and even before that there was busy.org.

Hive 🐝 the better choice at this point.

10 Reasons Why:

  1. PeakD looks a hell of a lot better
  2. Hive is currently worth more than STEEM (for the money-lovers)
  3. Justin Sun has complete control of the code that the chain runs (meaning he can fork out who he wants)
  4. All these interfaces don't censor people for fun, unlike Justin Sun/Steemit.
  5. All these interfaces don't censor people for fun, unlike Justin Sun/Steemit.
  6. All these interfaces don't censor people for fun, unlike Justin Sun/Steemit.
  7. All these interfaces don't censor people for fun, unlike Justin Sun/Steemit.
  8. All these interfaces don't censor people for fun, unlike Justin Sun/Steemit.
  9. All these interfaces don't censor people for fun, unlike Justin Sun/Steemit.
  10. All these interfaces don't censor people for fun, unlike Justin Sun/Steemit.

Thank you for reading,
Migrate to PeakD now,
~ @CADawg

Sort:  

How much time do you have?

I know, right! I mean... I was busy last week, but I'm passionate about bashing commies :)

The "me scam you long time" takes too long to arrive tbh

Ya I didn't time it to the original song... Kinda got crud upvotes anyway because it's over the top lolz

image.png

Let's not go to that steemfest

Where will the bum kissers be when Steem is trading sub one cent? :)

I don't think he will ever allow for STEEM to go that low. He would be a buyer of last resort, pumping the price to at least few cents :D

Makes me think if he will intentionally pump the price after all of us power down and sell our bags just to make us feel stupid.

I think he has the firepower to achieve that, don't you?

My comments section has been ruined 😂

I think this is the spammiest I've ever been in 3 whole years! :)

For god sake, you could have tagged this as NSFW

Ya this one is a little rough around the edges, sorry man :(

It's okay man, I took my Hive-Vitamins :)

Looks like camille will be back 😂

Not my hive votes.

I hadn't been on steem for a little while and am just finding out about hive. How do I switch over using esteem?

I thought ESteem had moved over to hive already. Check if there is an update available?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61191.20
ETH 2972.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48