When a door closes many more open.- Welcome Hive

in #hive4 years ago

Hi everyone

Tonight I want to express a joy and tranquility that I am feeling at the moment, for the reason that as of Friday March 20, 2020 the Hive platform will open its doors to all users and communities who wish to move and support this new platform that It was born to continue strengthening the values ​​that one day began in the Steem community where a diverse and exciting ecosystem was always present.

As it is in my title “When a door closes many open”, the situation that we are living so much worldwide about the Coronavirus has many of the head that will happen to our relatives, neighbors, friends, colleagues being with that fear, to Part of the economy as each one of us is affected by what we are experiencing is not easy, what will happen tomorrow. Apart from the problems that are living in Stemit.inc., Many of the users who are in this great Steemit family are feeling that this window that we have in our homes is closing or turning off every day that passes we do not know what is going to happen, where the concerns of many are latent because here at Steemit they have not only helped themselves financially, but in different areas we have found good friends, colleagues, teachers, guides, a place where you can express what you feel, your day , recipes, knowledge, hobbies, loves, among many things, I am short with my words in expressing that we have found here in steemit, because I was still in it.

But on March 20 this new door will open #Hive where I will be involved from the beginning, it is good news for me and my daughter where I know that new projects will come where I can get my daughter ahead without missing anything , I know that many like me feel this joy in seeing how a new door opens and at the same time sad in seeing how many of the dreams they had with Steemit fell, but we cannot decline these dreams and projects will be formalized and will be a success in HIVE, as these have been created by a large group of people who are engaged in this new community.

So stay tuned to this great day ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70272.86
ETH 3773.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82