You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The HIVE FAQ 😲⚠️📢

in #hive4 years ago

Dear @forykw

Thanks for this FAQ. I resteemed it already.

I've been trying to figure out what to think about entire situation. In my opinion - neither Justin or most old witnesses aren't to be trusted - and it's just power struggle.

Regardless, we're all going to be affected in ways we cannot yet predict.

Personally, I care to learn how many people I know will move to one chain or another. To see who I would lose if I choose one option or second one. Probably I will try to maintain my presence on both chains.

Yours, Piotr

Sort:  

Keep reading and being around... and you will be fine =) You are an already very well known accountant =)

Go with the Hive Mind Bruv!

Screen Shot 2020-03-15 at 8.15.24 PM.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61135.20
ETH 2928.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66