Sort:  

Thanks @culgin buzz you later!

You are welcome. I don't know how much HIVE will be priced, but I am sure it will not be zero 🤣

I now think it to be one of two possibilities. 1, justin and team are fake pumping up the STEEM Price in order to get as much Value out of their investment in Steemit inc as possible, of which if so they are doing a great job.

  1. Justin and Team, and possibly other unconnected parties interested in the Airdrop looking to make more profit from 2 coins are buying the limited supply of liquid STEEM , driving the price sky high.

I believe you are correct in that HIVE is worth something. I am hoping on the 2 scenario, because that would make HIVE Coin's value on par with Steem's value if not higher due to better decentralization and popularity. Think David bashing Goliath type of fame.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66880.67
ETH 3098.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75