Good morning Hive! <3

in #hive4 years ago

A new chapter begins.
Let's make the best out of it.

I really hope the community now is open for real decntralization!

Ofc we now first need to stabilize our new Blockchain - but then also need to finally move forward! ;)

/Baron

Sort:  

Good afternoon from Nepal😀

Posted using Partiko Android

I wish I was there!

Wait for the corono to go away, till then lets Hive.
And, as you are always welcome,
Nature, Hikes, and himalayas will be waiting for you.😃

Posted using Partiko Android

can't wait for it!
But need to earn some money to be able to get there, first! ;)

Staying in Nepal is not that expensive.
But, flight tickets, and himalaya expeditions are.
Hope you make some good money, and come to Nepal.

Posted using Partiko Android

I need money for the flight and to buy and rebuild or borrow an enduro dirt motorbike.. :D

then I'll explore the mountains on my own :P maybe you know some nice places :D^^

😂sounds exciting
I am also planning to go to Everest Base Camp this year.(if everything stays good)

Hike is the best option!😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62568.36
ETH 3010.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89