Hello Hive

in #hive4 years ago

Hello everybody this is my first post on Hive, I see there are still some function missing like the wallet that dont work properly and I don't seem to be able to upvote and some other action.

I was trying to post from Hive but it didn't make it, do you have this problem?

Heart Commando is complete and I'm probably realising it on itch.io and gamejolt today.

Immagine.png

Have nice da and I hope the best transition to the Hive to all of you

Sort:  

Hey! This is not Hive! At least your post does not show up on my hive feed. Try https://peakd.com as it currently seems to work better than hive.blog, wallet/witness votes etc are up and running.

To the rescue :D Thank you mate peakD works wonder everything is fine!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61497.86
ETH 2992.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69