BETTER GET USED TO IT QUICK

in #hive4 years ago

Actually I am trying to be up to date and I found this video.
I saw the real video but this one is better without the actual video
It will be very opportunistic for many to see a new blockchain come to live.
Let us get back to this #Jahm for now.

If I get the #jahm right, we will welcome hive.
Many cannot wait to see what is new.
Many are not sure what will come.
Many are scared too. I 'd rather be scared of corona.
Steem or Hive, I just want to post and feel like I am earning something.
Change is not easy. Just embrace it.
This #jahm is fun cause he is talking about girls.
The beat is out of this world but this time the name got my attention.

Hive is still in the womb.
Still got couple days to know more.
In the meantime enjoy this cool vibe.
Wherever #reggaesteem is , I am.
This is one tribe I enjoy cause you guys have one objective
#reggae and Caribbean(salsa,konpa,calypso,reggaeton,ska,rocksteady,etc...)


Posted via ReggaeSteem | Reggae Culture Rewarded

Sort:  

He said, 'Stop doing wrong things and turn back to God! The kingdom of heaven is almost here.'(Matthew 3:2)

Bro. Eli Challenges Atheism Belief, There is No God

Watch the Video below to know the Answer...
(Sorry for sending this comment. We are not looking for our self profit, our intentions is to preach the words of God in any means possible.)


Comment what you understand of our Youtube Video to receive our full votes. We have 30,000 #SteemPower. It's our little way to Thank you, our beloved friend.
Check our Discord Chat
Join our Official Community: https://steemit.com/created/hive-182074

Hahahaha I remember this JAHM. Nice way to make the song go with the times. Let’s see what the HIVE has to offer.


Posted via ReggaeSteem | Reggae Culture Rewarded

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61361.03
ETH 2932.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67