See you on Hive

in #hive4 years ago

I have largely been inactive on Steem in the past 12 months, but I still lurk around here a few times a week. However, this will likely be one of the last times I use the Steem blockchain, because I will be moving over to Hive with the rest of you.

I believe that this is the right move seeing as the STINC stake has been dragging this blockchain down for years now. We can finally have a free blockchain by and for the community!

Sort:  

Godt å høre! Vi ses på den rette siden;)

Good to see you are still checking the happening from a distance :) See you on Hive!

Hi @valth!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.927 which ranks you at #842 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 56 places in the last three days (old rank 786).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 74 contributions, your post is ranked at #52.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • You have already convinced some users to vote for your post, keep trying!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Just a test

Hi there

I've been reading through many comments related to new hive chain and I've seen your comment too. Many users are being torn, however majority seem to be moving to new hive.

Are you fully moving there or will you stay on both chains? Just curious. I'm trying to figure out what to do myself.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64290.64
ETH 3155.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86