Sort:  

Great news! See you soon! 😉

Not so easy for me to leave everything Steem behind but yeah, see you there :)

I know man.. That's where it all started. But we gotta move forward 🤠🤘

Agree, steem is a part of my life in two years, it changed me but see you there @phortun and @worldcaprure

Most of us are already there. I also moved all my contests and giveaways there. See you in our new home Olivia :)

Keep the spirit alive, my friend.
I will always look forward to your camera shots to see the world

Thanks a lot sis! See you on the Hive side :))

See you there!

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just resteemed your post!
$trdo
7

Congratulations @pixresteemer, you successfuly trended the post shared by @worldcapture!
@worldcapture will receive 0.47785950 TRDO & @pixresteemer will get 0.31857300 TRDO curation in 3 Days from Post Created Date!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Congratulations @worldcapture, your post successfully recieved 0.4778595 TRDO from below listed TRENDO callers:

@pixresteemer earned : 0.318573 TRDO curation


To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Hello worldcapture!

Congratulations! This post has been randomly Resteemed! For a chance to get more of your content resteemed join the Steem Engine Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61641.91
ETH 2997.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.45