You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thursday is Butterfly Day and Insect Day Giveaway- Week 47

in #hive1005144 years ago

Hello @whatisnew love the moths on glass doors and windows.
Unlike Butterflies, Moths will stay still o.o
_MG_0034 (2).jpg
Congratulations to all the winners this week !!
I still haven't captured any new butterfly/insect images yet...... I was stalking a couple of bees but they were shy =/
Ok lets see if this works O.o !DERANGED =p

Sort:  

Hey Bud! I have missed you! So nice to see you again. : ) I will never forget that awesome photo of your moth. A-M-A-Z-I-N-G!!! Thanks for stopping by and keep stalking the bees. : )

Yeah I'm out of hibernation mode for the most part. Weather has been warming up last couple weeks.
I was overcast and cold today tough so I didn't get out to take photos. I did transplant that bush with the purple flowers( some type of verbena I think) today. It will be going active soon, got to get it ready for my Skipper's =)
Also picking up some photogenic pansies.

I am glad to hear that you are out of hibernation. I am still in it, very deep in it. Can't wait to see your skippers and don't forget about the bees. : )

Greetings @cromio, I remember this image of your moth. Is beautiful. I can't get insects either.

Thanks @gertu
I got one for next week =)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62423.21
ETH 2897.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56