You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thursday is Butterfly Day and Insect Day Giveaway- Week 47

in #hive1005144 years ago

Amiga @whatisnew he ganado en ausencia jajaja, maravilloso. Esto es increíble.
Felicito a todos los ganadores, !! hurra por el concurso!!
Ni te imaginas las que paso, buscando. Las mariposas me huyen. Estoy perdida, ya los bichos no me encuentran a mi y yo menos a ellos. Pero seguiré buscando.

Friend @whatisnew I won absent hahaha, wonderful. This is incredible.
I congratulate all the winners, !! hooray for the contest !!
You can't imagine what happened, looking. The butterflies run away from me. I am lost, the bugs no longer find me and I less them. But I will keep looking.

Sort:  

Surprise, Surprise Cheerleader! Make sure you walk very slow when you see a butterfly. That's the spirit...keep looking! Thanks always for your support, even without insects. Hugs!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 64693.66
ETH 2975.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70