introduce self

in #hive1033933 years ago

IMG_20201207_172718.jpg

Reintroduce me, whose full name is Syahrul Ridha and my account name is @chairilazmi, today I am active again, because it has been a long time since I stayed on the Steemit account, a friend of mine advised me to reactivate on my steemit account, he is @ el-nailul at the time ago he happened to meet me, and only today I can be active, and I apologize because so far I can't be active, there are activities outside of Steemit and other things, hopefully I can still be accepted on this account.


I hope my friends will be active again in this media, so that we can be more compact, and can channel our talents here, in the fields of writing, photography, and so on.

Screenshot_2020_1207_170847.png

Indonesia


Perkenalkan kembali saya yang bernama lengkap Syahrul Ridha dan nama akun saya @chairilazmi hari ini saya aktif kembali,karena sudah lama saya fakum di akun steemit,ada kawan saya yang menyarankan saya untuk aktif kembali di akun steemit saya yaitu beliau @el-nailul pada waktu yang lalu beliau kebetulan bertemu dengan saya,dan baru hari ini saya bisa aktif,dan saya meminta maaf karena selama ini saya tidak bisa aktif,ada aktifitas di luar steemit dan lain hal,semoga saya masih di terima di akun ini.


Saya berharap kawan kawan aktif kembali di media ini,supaya kita bisa semakin kompak,dan bisa menyalurkan bakat kita di sini,di bidang menulis,photography,dan lain sebagainya

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit

thank you, hopefully we are always healthy @nazarul

Hai @chairilazmi selamat datang di steemit, senang berjumpa anda di sini

@steemadi terimakasih,saya juga demikian,semoga kita selalu dalam lindungan Nya

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61473.25
ETH 2969.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48