Wanted: this woman - Selfie on a paper

in #hive1484414 years ago

IMG_20200423_151634375.jpg


This woman is wanted.
She has stolen
the illusion in a glance.
It's slipped,
fallen
and he got up...
so often
who already knows how to fall
standing.

Se busca esta mujer.
Ella se ha robado
la ilusión en una mirada.
Se ha rebalado,
caído
y levantado
tantas veces
que ya sabe caer
de pie.


It's a question
unanswered.
She combs
and dishevels her soul
and gets confused
without reason.

Es una pregunta
sin respuestas.
Se peina
y despeina el alma
y se la enreda
sin razón.


Her opponent is her.
Keep fighting
against herself,
Always looking for
that place
where love
he's not wrong.
First, broken,
to lean in.

Su adversario es ella.
Sigue luchando
contra sí misma,
Siempre buscando
ese lugar
donde el amor
no se equivoca.
Primero, rota
que inclinarse


You must have
already
given yourself
account
that does
not make
ordinary
things.

Ya debe
haberse
dado cuenta
que ella
no hace
cosas
normales.


Draw her it a
different face
and a
different name
and a
different body...
and it will continue to be "She".

Dibújale una cara
diferente
y un nombre
diferente
y un cuerpo
diferente
y seguirá siendo "Ella".


Who watches
her storm,
in hindsight.
What's gone
and what is
to come,
always turning.

Quien mira
su tormenta
en movimiento.
Lo que se fue
y lo que está
por venir,
siempre girando.


And I look
And I look
And I look at her well
...
And I become her,
blurring me
and rebuilding me
between brushstrokes.

Y la miro
y la miro
y la miro bien
...
Y me convierto en ella,
desdibujándome
y reconstruyéndome
entre trazos.


NTy4GV6ooFRkjTArCrebYc2WCCmX2KY4SfTbUDpHWg6ZYFoLgCxhGzMK4jSaEEVQvBHJCQhGQ6jVKkfpn82Njg4hGS7YaGeqwd8enDaWp8bai5NkLwrSNRMhkV4YjAmsQUg5m3jR18BKDQ3dzce5HjbX8xDzFokaG9RcVL8N.png

And the words remind me of the brushstrokes of sung poetry in the voice of a Venezuelan that draws "She" in words.

"She"

By: Jorge Luis Chacín
(Approximate translation)

Open is my soul
Facing the shining sun
Her voice that disarms me
I've got her well stored in the waning of the moon
I find her in every verse
From a Neruda book
and the whole universe.
She's happy when she dances with her half-naked skin.
Smile and sing every morning
She greetings with sweetness and elegance.
It's just that it's her,
It fills me every day with love and hope
It's just that it's her.
I love her because she's beautiful,
safe and optimistic.
Shine like a star
It's a natural thing for the woman back home
It's in all my dreams
The big ones, the little ones
The truth is, I love her
And from her heart I swear that I will own.


Y las palabras me recuerdan las pinceladas de poesía cantada en la voz de un venezolano que la dibuja a "Ella" con palabras.

"Ella"

Por: Jorge Luis Chacín

Eh eh ella eh eh ella
Abierta esta mi alma
De cara al sol que alumbra
Su voz que me desarma
La tengo bien guardada en el menguante de la luna
La encuentro en cada verso
De un libro de neruda
Y todo el universo
Se alegra cuando baila con su piel semidesnuda
Sonrie y canta todas las mañanas
Saluda con dulzura y elegancia
Es que eh eh ella, eh eh ella
Me llena cada dia de amor y de esperanza
Es que eh eh ella, eh eh ella
La quiero porque es bella
Segura y optimista
Brilla como una estrella
Es algo natural de la mujer que hay en mi tierra
Esta en todos mis sueños
Los grandes, los pequeños
Lo cierto es que la amo
Y de su corazon juro que voy a ser el dueño


Jorge Luis Chacín - Ella (Lyric video)


image.png

36811967_10216651620944235_8001620619017846784_n .png


@zeleiracordero
24/04/2020

The drawing and the photos of it are me own. First time I make a selfie on paper and the experience is great.

El dibujo y las fotos son míos. Es la primera vez que hago un autorretrato y la experiencia es genial.


image.png
C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iNqYvyFSRXKAPfi79uk2vz5PfophGXTQRWfyewivgRAH2pani1k4mkxpUhKdzSnGQ8rQrZhAT1Q.png
image.png

NTy4GV6ooFRkjTArCrebYc2WCCmX2KY4SfTbUDpHWg6ZYHfpdTziJWMXNqQ96aH2N57Zbeq84UUh1uPnW94HyNzVY3HnpY1KN6oPUemt1oCKCReY18RT9UNeGsVvdqLwZjTxcPKpYudywF4Ldq8FXr6MqsXGCaR98H1cqmmG 1.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60682.45
ETH 2903.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54