時間錦囊

in #hk7 years ago

每隔幾個月 就會有已回流/移民去
中國大陸嘅英國護照華人同我講
而家大陸好唔同架喇
英國傳媒只講dark side佢地唔了解...

你成日喺fb做大陸hater 我就睇你唔順眼!
跟住就會先帶頭盔:
首先你要唔好只講深圳 唔好講食物安全
唔好講政治 唔好講要vpn先而家同你fb到...

我知我知
去到上海呀成都呀 你先有份外資工作
再有一啲當地人完全冇呃到你嘅經驗
例如跌咗銀包有人會畀返你好感動嘛

好多人唔明點解英國日日冇所謂華人生活
又多襲擊 街又多賊 生活又貴有咩嘢好
呢條仆街花生友仲日日喺fb唱好?

其實我有冷笑英國 只係你地只focus喺
我做大陸hater嗰part之嘛!

Any肥 同大部分表面愛國愛黨嘅
在大陸生活嘅英國華僑一樣
大部分佢地嘅價值都係因為
佢地原本喺來自英國
例如去做英文教師 做歐洲公司嘅技術員
甚至乎因為喺英國開過餐館去到大陸再開
如果佢地咁有骨氣 記得唔好幫佢地喺
大陸嘅另一半將來申請英國護照

而咪話我低估佢地吖 佢地最後都應該會
死死地氣帶埋冚家大細"返英國"退休

#時間錦囊

Sort:  

Congratulations @twentyfortyseven! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @twentyfortyseven! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69942.87
ETH 3793.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73