You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HKCEXP Mascot Design Contest | 900 STEEM & $1,500 worth of GCX Price Pool

in #hkcexp-contest5 years ago

HKCEXP Mascot Design Contest (Horses)-Bidesign Entry #1
https://steemit.com/hkcexp-contest/@bidesign/hkcexp-mascot-design-contest-horses-bidesign-entry-1
HKCEXP Mascot Design Contest
This is my design for "Horses" themed HKCEXP Mascot Design Contest. I did my design totally vectoral with Adobe Illustrator. I choose colors as contest rules desired. I designed them as a little cartoonish because of what i understood from mascot.
bidesign_hkcexp_horse-07.jpgbidesign_hkcexp_horse-08.jpg
You can see my designing process from below gif.
bidesign_hkcexp_horse_processs.gif
This is me @bidesign who prepare these. I tried to sign up exchange @HKCEXP but still it was in construction.bidesign_hkcexp_horse_mee.jpg
Hope you enjoyed and liked the design. Hope you reach the design you want. Waiting for your coments.
Thanks for interest.
Good Luck
Best Regards

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63747.88
ETH 3130.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89