HKCEXP Mascot Design Contest | My Entry 3D Horses

in #hkcexp-contest5 years ago (edited)

hkcexp.jpg

Hi Friends

Today, I wanna decided to join “HKCEXP Mascot Design Contest” by @cryptoast. The theme are horses and I wanted to make a cartoonish and very special 3d designs for that contest.

My color choosens were gold and burgundy in just hair, queue and eyebrowns. First of all, I did some sketches with the hand drawing. Then, I choosed one of them and I did make somethings awesome for this amazing contest, i feel like that.
I used many different 3d programs. Thats are; Maya 3d for modelling, Substance Painter for texturing and the Marmoset for the finale renders.

I feel great. Because, It was very funy time, when I drawn for this contest. And I hope, you so like it, like me. Thank you again for this awesome design contest @cryptoast. Btw, I could not resteem from the main post because, it have been 8 days from the beginning of contest. So, I hope this is not the problem for you @cryptoast.

And Dear Friends, Thanks for your time and viewing. Big Regards..:)

My Designs:

hkcexp4.jpg

hkcexp8.jpg

hkcexp7.jpg

hkcexp6.jpg

hkcexp9.jpg

hkcexp10.jpghkcexp1.jpg

hkcexp5.jpg

hkcexp3.jpg

hkcexp2.jpg

Proof of My Work:

horse-sketches.jpg
hkcexpproofs.jpg

Full HD Videos of the mascots are HERE. You can watch and download it.

And Main post of the mascot contest is here: https://steemit.com/hkcexp-contest/@cryptoast/hkcexp-mascot-design-contest-or-900-steem-and-usd1-500-worth-of-gcx-price-pool

Thanks again for your time everyone.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63159.84
ETH 2972.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57