Sort:  

Hi dear @akbarrafs... How are you?
yes... we just going to closing this contest now...
But I guess we will have opportunity to have cros-communication with your Indonesian community too some day... ;)

If you have interested in, you can check what was going on with the tag of #hkjpsg ... you know, our community is still very small so we tried to have the opportunity to do something interesting, and tried to make our each community make stronger and expand to other Asian communities... :)

Hi dear @yo-yo. I am very well. Long time no talk yaa :)

Surely, we will build cross-community communications in Asia. Last month I went to Malaysia and met some Steemians in Kuala Lumpur. I hope to meet Steemian all over Asia as well

Ok, I will read the postings with hashtag #hkjpsg. Of course an interesting thing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62831.42
ETH 3123.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85