Review of HK-JP-SG cross-community challenge

in #hkjpsg6 years ago

And so the first ever cross community challenge between HK, JP and SG ended successfully last week. There were, unexpectedly, many quality entries among the 3 communities and it looks like everyone had fun and made new friends.

This week, there were calls for the contest participants to post reviews of the challenge. It was heartening to see many postings too. I hope all 3 communities can continue this momentum and support each other. The HK-JP-SG challenge was, afterall, initiated with the main objective of creating cohesion and bound for the 3 communities.

As for me, the only after thoughts I had for the challenge is ...


How many times do I have to see this picture? It is flooding my Feed and this tag!
😂😂joking joking😂😂

But if I had known this picture is going to be so widely used, I would have spent more effort to create a nicer one.


@jrvacation is proud to be involved in the first project by @orientalhub and we hope to see and participate in more such activities.

Hope you like our posts. Upvote, follow and comment if you do. Thank you.

谢谢你的阅读!希望你喜欢。如果你喜欢我的分享, 请点赞并跟随我。@jrvacation

Sort:  

恭喜你!您的这篇文章入选 @justyy 今日 (2018-05-18) 榜单 【优秀被错过的文章】, 回复本条评论24小时内领赏,点赞本评论将支持 @dailychina 并增加将来您的奖赏。

Congratulations! This post has been selected by @justyy as today's (2018-05-18) 【Good Posts You May Miss】, Steem On! Reply to this message in 24 hours to get rewards. Upvote this comment to support the @dailychina and increase your future rewards! ^_^

The pic seriously got tons of room of improvement haha.

😔😔😔

The pic has also flooded my feed for days. Haha..

We may need to have a logo design challenge anytime soon :)

How many times do I have to see this picture? It is flooding my Feed and this tag! > an indication of a perfect graphic design ;-)

It was a really good initiative! It's too bad that I couldn't join this time around due to heavy work commitments taking up too much of my free time in the last few weeks. Keep it coming and I'll try to join in future ones =)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97