You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 【JP/EN/CN】HK-JP-SG⛵「文化交流チャレンジ」は11日夜が締め切りです/One more day for the cultural challenge/文化挑戰是明天晚上的最後期限

in #hkjpsg6 years ago

Excuse me, @yo-yo. The text of the link to my post is not correct. My post should be:
Singlish 新加坡式英語 シングリッシュ | HK-JP-SG Cross-Community Challenge 跨區文化挑戰 クロスコミュニティのチャレンジ by @nahaha

The original text should be referring to @tydebbie 's post:

HK-JP-SG cross-community challenge ~ What to do during your layover? (香港-日本-新加坡跨區文化挑戰) by @tydebbie

Would you mind to update accordingly? 🙇🏻‍♂

Thanks a lot!!!

Sort:  

ooops!! terrible sorry about that both @nahaha and @tydebbie...
I just fixed them... I messed them up! So sorry....
and Thank you very much for let me know about it!
Arigato gozaimashita and Gomennasai 🙇🙇🙇

Arigato! 🙏🙂

No problem yo-yo
It's ok! Thanm you very much for organizing this meaningful event.

Thanks @tydebbie for your warm comment...
Yeah... it was also fun for me to communicate with everyone from overseas like you...
I wish each community becomes stronger and have fun on steemit... Arrrigato gozaimasu :D

This is beautiful

oooops... sorry it's a bit too big logo! haha... 😂
I'll change it maybe later... my friend just create it for me today so I tried to use it XD
Thanks for your comment and Have a great Sunday! 🌼

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59043.03
ETH 2983.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72