You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 今後の文化的課題のサンプルポスト| A sample post of the upcoming cultural challenge | 即將到來的文化挑戰的示例帖子

in #hkjpsg6 years ago

Interesting competition @prch. I might give it a go if that's cool? I will see if I can put something together. I'm back in Japan in 3 weeks, mainly staying in Kansai area though. Keep up the good work. Always watching your progress :D

Sort:  

@oen, it's been while I haven't been in touch with you. How's life lately?

Wow, 3 weeks in Kansai for sushi, architectures, and art. Count me in, haha.

Thanks so much for your support, I always remember you left a comment on my post with a sushi picture.

As to the challenge, I'm afraid that it is limited to HK, SG and JP communities because that challenge as a debut is still an experiment at this stage. I have no intention to exclude people from other communities but we are short of voting power at the moment. I'm afraid that it might get out of control. I hope that I can connect the HK, UK and JP communities together and we can do a similar challenge. Terribly sorry about that and please accept my apologies.

Haha Yeah, I will be making some posts while I am there :) Should be fun!

It's ok @prch. I will follow along anyway and support ;) Maybe we can do something in the future! :D

Let me know your discord user name, I will direct message you about anything what we can do.

anything between UK and HK may be a fabulous idea, you know, the then British colonial rule is still having some influences in hk.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69441.29
ETH 3671.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.32