You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 今後の文化的課題のサンプルポスト| A sample post of the upcoming cultural challenge | 即將到來的文化挑戰的示例帖子

in #hkjpsg6 years ago

Thank you for the amazing sample post!
Even using google translate, for 3 languages, it definitely takes time and effort! 辛苦你了!お疲れさまでした!

Sort:  

I wrote in English and translated into Japanese and Chinese. I guess my Japanese, for the most part, is readable? Though grammatical errors may be there.

yes! ahaha my japanese is still not up to standard yet to be able to read it fully without help!
English and Chinese is good for me hehe

I thought you speak Japanese when seeing the title! Now I feel better~ ;)

Been a short while I haven’t talked to you.

Hope you have liked the prize.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66790.10
ETH 3527.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.16