You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 今後の文化的課題のサンプルポスト| A sample post of the upcoming cultural challenge | 即將到來的文化挑戰的示例帖子

in #hkjpsg6 years ago (edited)

Thank you for writing my name. I resteemed this article. The difference between Hong Kong and Japanese taxi's culture is interesting. For example, I was surprised that she was not wearing a uniform.

私の名前を書いていただき、ありがとうございます。この記事を転送させていただきました。

香港とタクシーの文化の違い、興味深いです。例えば、制服を着用しないことに驚きました。

Sort:  

Glad that you enjoyed this sample post. I hope that this post can give a brief idea of how to write about a culture.

If you come to hk, don’t take taxis, I’ll be your personal driver and drive you around.

Arigato

I think #culturevulture is also interesting. Difference in culture

Oh, thanks for the suggestion. I will encourage contestants to use this tag in their posts too. Thank you!

Why not ask @culturevulture for cooperation? Perhaps it may become power.

@yasu24 san

This is an absolutely good suggestion and I will see any possibilities working with @eroche, the great mind behind #culturevulture in the near future.

The proposed cross-community challenge within the HK JP SG communities is still at an experimental stage, I would like to see how it will go on a small scale so that I can fine-tune my strategies working with JP SG communities again and with other communities. Honestly, if the scale of the proposed cross-community challenge is too large, it may easily become out of control.

Please accept my apologies that the proposed cross-community challenge is intended to be small in size as an experiment and we may not have sufficient time to re-coordinate. Another thing is that the nature of this cross-community challenge is somewhat slightly different from that of @eroche #culturevulture, we will offer prizes as what @eroche #culturevulture has been doing. We will also give upvote support to each participating post. We hope that everyone can be happy about taking part in the cross-community challenge even though not of them can win.

Having said that, I would love to see if @eroche would be interested in any future collaborations and together we can work out the most realistic way to suit the nature of @eroche #culturevulture.

Again, I am really thankful to @yasu24 san for your suggestion.

By the way, do you know who is participating in steemit in teens? I would like to introduce #tos.

Thank you for your polite reply. I also think that "Honestly, if the scale of the proposed cross-community challenge" is too large, it may easily become out of control.is important.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69865.26
ETH 3687.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.25