My hobby

in #hobby6 years ago

I am a Bangladeshi by birth. My hobby is gardening. I planted several fruit trees, flower trees and medicine plants in my house.

1.jpg

I am writing poetry, stories and other articles from my student life during my leisure time. Many of my poetry, stories and other articles are published in different daily, weekly and monthly newspapers and magazines.

2.jpg

Now I'm writing several articles in steemit and my steemit friends help me with voting against my articles. That's why I'm grateful to all my steemit friends. I want help from all my steemit friends.

3.jpg

May God help and bless us all.

----------------------------000---------------------------

Sort:  

Congratulations @jalal-uddin! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

This post has received a 3.06 % upvote from @boomerang.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63295.30
ETH 3053.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70