You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Betta fish

in #hobby6 years ago

This post brings me back. I used to breed all sorts of Betta Fish back in the day...it was an interesting process and so cool! First dad builds a bubble nest, then they attack each other and the dad literally squeezes the eggs out of the mother. I'm not sure if he fertilizes them at that point or if the eggs get fertilized when he takes each egg from the bottom of the tank and places them inside the bubbles that he prepared earlier. Such an interesting and cool fish! Nice post and pics. -Respect

Sort:  

thank you, have read my post, hopefully your day fun. my father who teaches about this fish I really like its color, this fish make me remember my childhood

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68145.39
ETH 3732.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65