My first meeting with Steemit, DubesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #hobby6 years ago

Hello,

Thank you in advance for the opportunity to share information with you. Sam personally works as a transport coordinator and sometimes I can write what life is like in transport. However, I wanted to focus more on the hobby, that is:

Aquaristics - here I will be happy to tell you what and how with a baniak.
Games - for detachment from life and affairs for some time. I'm playing only in Battlefield and Tibia.
Car Detaling - here the art of washing, caring for the car from scratch. Because with the automotive and new cars I have a lot of experience.

Thanks for Vote! see you also on Dube.

Sort:  

Hello xeezik!

Congratulations! This post has been randomly Resteemed! For a chance to get more of your content resteemed join the Steem Engine Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60991.61
ETH 2921.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56