You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Watch showcase - Rolex 曬曬手錶 ~勞力士

It suits you very well! Lucky you that it doesn't look good on your hubby 😊 I'm more of a IWC fan but recently my husband is talking about getting a Rolex. He fell in love with a matching pair of them. One for a man, the other one for a woman.

Anyway, I enjoyed reading about how important it is how the words sound! How does 7 sound? It's my lucky number 😊

Sort:  

Looks like you have a Rolex coming your way soon! You guys are spoilt for choices in Switzerland.

Mmmmm about 7 ~ it actually sounds like a rude slang word in Cantonese, and describes a guy's lack of reaction sorry about that...

There is a shop with watches even in small villages :D

Hahahah :D Will need to change my favorite number then :D Or at least pretend that I've never asked you :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64266.51
ETH 3121.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.08