Draw on Blockchain : my leg is a little bit hurt

in #hobonichi5 years ago

IMG_20190414_014549_620-1024x1024.jpg

I used a men shower foam and this is too dry to me. I scratched at night and scratched unconsciously. Then it was a bit too much and finally bleeded. ==

貪方便用了一下男士用的濡爽淋浴露。結果乾到癢,然後睡覺時無意識地抓到受傷。。。白痴啊!

Sort:  

Not good for your leg, but this artwork is nice as usual ^_^

Thank you <3 it is recovering now x)

Don't scratch at your wound :o!!!

Drawing is cute though :).

ToT I did it when I was not totally woke up, sounds stupid xDDD

I do this allll the time!

My brain is already stupid when I'm awake, and it's even dumber when I'm asleep ughhh.

🤣🤣+1 !!!!

你今天过的开心吗?请支持中文区的见证人, @abit @bobdos @ety001 @justyy @oflyhigh @partiko (首字母顺序),全投,一个都不要漏。假如我的留言打扰到你,请回复“取消”。

Hi @nanosesame!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.246 which ranks you at #2896 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 3 places in the last three days (old rank 2899).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 177 contributions, your post is ranked at #58.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers like your work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

You got a 9.34% upvote from @ocdb courtesy of @nanosesame! :)

@ocdb is a non-profit bidbot for whitelisted Steemians, current max bid is 45 SBD and the equivalent amount in STEEM.
Check our website https://thegoodwhales.io/ for the whitelist, queue and delegation info. Join our Discord channel for more information.

If you like what @ocd does, consider voting for ocd-witness through SteemConnect or on the Steemit Witnesses page. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94