You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Draw on Blockchain : new colour again and pool float

in #hobonichi5 years ago

Summer! It is winter, here, cold and rainy and windy and terrible~ I wish I was with Mr. Great and Mr. Sun, enjoying a pool * ___ * Hope Mr. Great's phone is waterproof? :D :D :D

That blue violet colour is super nice * ___ *

Sort:  

I may draw Mr Great in snowy forest again, because originally he is living in the "Christmas Village" on an unknown planet xDDD)
I am going to try more colours as Molotow has many colours of poster colour pen xD But it is x2 price of that I am using now xO
(I just found I can buy in graffiti art supply shop !! should be more colour choices, oh xDDD )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63228.07
ETH 3244.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90