Picks of the Day - Mar. 21, 2018

in #hockey6 years ago

Sorry I haven't been posting the "Picks of the Day" for a while because I was a little discourage from no replies, no comments, no feedbacks or no votes...I thought I was talking to thin air and making selection for phantom viewers...

So I decide to give it another shot and see have I got your attention now....so let's get started....

NHL:
Arizona vs Buffalo - Buffalo win
Montreal vs Pittsburgh - Pittsburgh win
Boston vs St. Louis (tough one) - St. Louis win
Anaheim vs Calgary - Calgary win

NBA:
Toronto vs Cleveland - Cleveland win
Memphis vs Philadelphia - Philadelphia win
Charlotte vs Brooklyn - Charlotte win
New York vs Miami - Miami win
Indiana vs New Orleans - New Orleans win
Denver vs Chicago - Denver win

So please comment, reply, feedback or vote before 4:00pm PST, 5:00pm MST or 7:00pm EST...So maybe I can gather/filter all your thoughts and make a bet....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61133.31
ETH 2887.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64